Lineup: Tour of Luxembourg

NTT Pro Cycling is set to line up for the Tour of Luxembourg, which gets underway on 15 September and ends after 5 days of racing, on 19 September.

The UCI 2.Pro Tour of Luxembourg will take place over 5 road stages, all similarly designed to suit the puncheurs and sprinters that can get over the short sharp climbs.

NTT Pro Cycling will take to the start with Reinardt Janse van Rensburg, Ben King, Danilo Wyss, Jay Thomson, Dylan Sunderland and Michael Carbel.

Janse van Rensburg will be one of our protected riders throughout the race, as the parcour certainly suits his characteristics. With only 6-rider teams, the stages will be hard to control on the punchy climbs, which should make for a very exciting 5 days of racing.

I am really looking forward to the next week in Luxembourg. I have been feeling good on the bike in training and looking at the stages in Luxembourg, there should be a few opportunities to fight for victory.
I think as a team we are all eager to show some good performances!

Reinardt Janse van Rensburg