The Tour de l’Eurometropole reached its conclusion yesterday with Arnaud Demare ( reigning supreme by taking out the final stage as well as the overall classification. In the final sprint to the line, the Frenchman got the better of Jens Debusschere (Lotto-Belisol) and Tyler Farrar (Garmin-Sharp). Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung had Andreas Stauff sprint his way into a good 7th place on the final stage. Debusschere and Theo Bos (Belkin) would flank Demare on the overall classification podium after both riders were able to pick up enough bonus seconds over the last four days, separating them from the rest of the sprinters. Stauff had shown.