Ramon Sinkledam (Giant-Shimano) won the 2nd and final stage of the World Ports Classic with Theo Bos (Belkin) 2nd and Greg Henderson (Lotto-Belisol) 3rd. Kristian Sbaragli was again the highest placed finisher for Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung by sprinting into 14th place. With Bos finishing 2nd, it was enough for the Dutchman to claim the overall victory as well. The stage was another good one for Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung as Jay Thomson, our breakaway specialist, found his way into the break just as Andreas Stauff did yesterday. Thomson was accompanied by 4 other riders as they pushed out a maximum lead of 2’30”. Once.

The Tour of Norway came to its conclusion today with Alexander Kristoff (Katusha) taking the win on the final stage. Maciej Paterski (CCC Polsat) was able to win the race overall by just 3 seconds after distancing Marc de Maar (United Healthcare) on the final stage. Team MTN-Qhubeka p/b Samsung captain Gerald Ciolek capped off a good week of racing by finishing 3rd on the final stage and 5th overall on the GC. The final stage of racing had 7 riders break clear after 30km’s of racing. Their lead got up to 4 minutes before CCC Polsat started to head up the chase. Coming into.